Posted by: Jessica | August 20, 2010

So Busy!

We’ve really ramped up our training this week! Since our first ever Rally trial is coming up soon, and we’re planning on doing some travel over the holidays, we wanted to get a LOT more done and really work hard. So we’ve been training at least once outside, and at a PetSmart, almost every day this week.

No dog pics today, but this pretty photo I took in the car, with my new camera. Yep. I took this while we were moving. I know it’s not great, but I was proud of it. Wish I’d rolled down the window lol.

Leave a Reply

Categories

